Newly Elected Student Council

21 November 2016, 7:24 pm Written by 
Published in Latest News
Read 27781 times Last modified on Monday, 21 November 2016 19:51

Students of the school have voted and the new Students Council has been elected. The elected members are as follows

PRESIDENT  - Mijan Augustus

1ST VICE PRESIDENT - Kimberly Ashley

2ND VICE PRESIDENT - Jeremyah Corneille

GENERAL SECRETARY - Sylainee Fenelon


P.R.O - Samuel Alexander

TREASURER - Marlia Crick

HEAD CLASS REP: Tiana Eugene

Rate this item
(0 votes)